Joel Forrester

"Man, this whole scene is temporary!" -Denis Charles

Calendar

October


Sunday October 1
Joel Forrester, solo piano
Grace Gospel Church
589 E.164th St. in the South Bronx
11 am-1 pm

Thursday October 5
Joel Forrester, solo piano
Astor Room
34-12 36th St. in Astoria, Queens
6-10 pm

Tuesday October 3
Joel Forrester, solo piano
Antique Garage
313 Church St., TriBeCa
7-10 pm

Friday October 6
Joel Forrester, solo piano
Rue B
188 Ave. B at E.11th St
6:30-8:30 pm

Saturday October 7
Joel Forrester, solo piano
Jules
65 St. Marks Place, East Village
6-8 pm

Sunday October 8
Joel Forrester, solo piano
Grace Gospel Church
589 E.164th St. in the South Bronx
11 am-1 pm

Joel Forrester Quintet
Barbés
9th St. & 6th Ave., Park Slope, Brooklyn
7-8:30 pm

Tuesday October 10
Joel Forrester, solo piano
Astor Room
34-12 36th St. in Astoria, Queens
6-10 pm

Friday October 13
Joel Forrester, solo piano
Rue B
188 Ave. B at E.11th St
midnight-2 am

Saturday October 14
Joel Forrester, solo piano
Jules
65 St. Marks Place, East Village
6-8 pm

Sunday October 15
Joel Forrester, solo piano
Grace Gospel Church
589 E.164th St. in the South Bronx
11 am-1 pm

Tuesday October 17
Joel Forrester Trio
Stewart Mott House
Washington, DC
6:30-8:30 pm

Thursday October 19
Joel Forrester Trio
Cleopatra’s Needle
Broadway & W.93rd St.
7-11 pm

Friday October 20
Joel Forrester, solo piano
Baker’s Pizza
210 Ave. A, East Village
8-10 pm

Saturday October 21
Joel Forrester, solo piano
Jules
65 St. Marks Place, East Village
6-8 pm

Sunday October 22
Joel Forrester, solo piano
Grace Gospel Church
589 E.164th St. in the South Bronx
11 am-1 pm

Joel Forrester Trio
Mon Amour
W.238th & Broadway, Bronx
3-7 pm

Tuesday October 24
Joel Forrester, solo piano
Astor Room
34-12 36th St. in Astoria, Queens
6-10 pm

Friday October 27
Joel Forrester, solo piano
Baker’s Pizza
210 Ave. A, East Village
8-10 pm

Saturday October 28
Joel Forrester, solo piano
Jules
65 St. Marks Place, East Village
6-8 pm

Sunday October 29
Joel Forrester, solo piano
Grace Gospel Church
589 E.164th St. in the South Bronx
11 am-1 pm

Tuesday October 31
Joel Forrester, solo piano
Astor Room
34-12 36th St. in Astoria, Queens
6-10 pm

Comments are closed.