Joel Forrester

"Man, this whole scene is temporary!" -Denis Charles

Calendar

May


Wednesday May 2
Joel Forrester, solo piano
Jules
65 St. Marks Pl., East Village
from 5:30-7:30 pm

Thursday May 3
Joel Forrester, solo piano
George’s, Kaufman Studios
35th Avenue at 36th St., Astoria, Queens
from 7-9:45 pm

Friday May 4
Joel Forrester, solo piano
Baker’s Pizza
201 Ave. A, East Village
from 7:30-9:30 pm

Sunday May 6
Joel Forrester, solo piano
Grace Gospel Church
589 E.164th St, South Bronx
11:15 am- 1 pm

Joel Forrester, solo piano
Jules
65 St. Marks Pl., East Village
from 4-6:30 pm

Wednesday May 9
Joel Forrester, solo piano
Jules
65 St. Marks Pl., East Village
from 5:30-7:30 pm

Thursday May 10
Joel Forrester, solo piano
George’s
35th Avenue at 36th St., Astoria, Queens
from 7-9:45 pm

Friday May 11
Joel Forrester, solo piano
Baker’s Pizza
201 Ave. A, East Village
from 7:30-9:30 pm

Saturday May 12
Joel Forrester, solo piano
Jules
65 St. Marks Pl., East Village
from 6-8 pm

Sunday May 13
Joel Forrester, solo piano
Grace Gospel Church
589 E.164th St, South Bronx
11:15 am- 1 pm

Joel Forrester, solo piano
Jules
65 St. Marks Pl., East Village
from 4-6:30 pm

Wednesday May 16
Joel Forrester, solo piano
Jules
65 St. Marks Pl., East Village
from 5:30-7:30 pm

Thursday May 17
Joel Forrester, solo piano
George’s
35th Avenue at 36th St., Astoria, Queens
from 7-9:45 pm

Saturday May 19
Joel Forrester, solo piano
Baker’s Pizza
201 Ave. A, East Village
from 7:30-9:30 pm

Sunday May 20
Joel Forrester, solo piano
Grace Gospel Church
589 E.164th St, South Bronx
11:15 am- 1 pm

Joel Forrester, solo piano
Jules
65 St. Marks Pl., East Village
from 4-6:30

Wednesday May 23
Joel Forrester, solo piano
Jules
65 St. Marks Pl., East Village
from 5:30-7:30 pm

Thursday May 24
Joel Forrester Trio
Cleopatra’s Needle
Broadway & W.93rd
from 7-11 pm

Friday May 25
Joel Forrester, solo piano
Baker’s Pizza
201 Ave. A, East Village
from 7:30-9:30 pm

Saturday May 26
Joel Forrester, solo piano
Jules
65 St. Marks Pl., East Village
from 6-8 pm

Sunday May 27
Joel Forrester, solo piano
Grace Gospel Church
589 E.164th St, South Bronx
11:15 am- 1 pm

Joel Forrester, solo piano
Jules
65 St. Marks Pl., East Village
from 4-6:30

Wednesday May 30
Joel Forrester, solo piano
Jules
65 St. Marks Pl., East Village
from 5:30-7:30 pm

Thursday May 31
Joel Forrester, solo piano
George’s
35th Avenue at 36th St., Astoria, Queens
from 6:30-9:45 pm

Comments are closed.