Joel Forrester

"Man, this whole scene is temporary!" -Denis Charles

Calendar

April


Saturday April 1
Joel Forrester, solo piano
Café Loup
105 W.13th St. at 6th Avenue, Greenwich Village
12:30 – 3:30 pm

Sunday April 2
Joel Forrester, solo piano
Grace Gospel Church
589 E.164th St. in the South Bronx
11 am – 1 pm

Microscopic Septet
Smalls
183 W. 10th St., West Village
7:30 – 10 pm

Tuesday April 4
Joel Forrester, solo piano
Astor Room
34-12 36th St. in Astoria, Queens
6-10 pm

Wednesday April 5
Joel Forrester, solo piano
Spectrum
121 Ludlow St. at Delancey, Lower East Side
7 – 8:30 pm

Thursday April 6
Microscopic Septet
The Falcon
Marlboro, NY
7 pm

Friday April 7
Joel Forrester Trio (with sitters-in)
Cleopatra’s Needle
2485 Broadway at W.93rd St., Upper West Side
8 – 12 pm

Saturday April 8
Joel Forrester, solo piano
Café Loup
105 W.13th St. at 6th Avenue, Greenwich Village
12:30 – 3:30 pm

Sunday April 9
Joel Forrester, solo piano
Grace Gospel Church
589 E.164th St. in the South Bronx
11 am – 1 pm

Tuesday April 11
Joel Forrester, solo piano
Astor Room
34-12 36th St. in Astoria, Queens
6-10 pm

Saturday April 15
Joel Forrester, solo piano
Café Loup
105 W.13th St. at 6th Avenue, Greenwich Village
12:30 – 3:30 pm

Sunday April 16
Joel Forrester, solo piano
Grace Gospel Church
589 E.164th St. in the South Bronx
11 am – 1 pm

Tuesday April 18/span>
Joel Forrester, solo piano
Astor Room
34-12 36th St. in Astoria, Queens
6-10 pm

Saturday April 22
Joel Forrester Duo
Knickerbockers
33 University Pl. at E.9th St.
1-4 pm

Sunday April 23
Joel Forrester, solo piano
Grace Gospel Church
589 E.164th St. in the South Bronx
11 am – 1 pm

Tuesday April 25
Joel Forrester, solo piano
Astor Room
34-12 36th St. in Astoria, Queens
6-10 pm

Saturday April 29
Joel Forrester, solo piano
Café Loup
105 W.13th St. at 6th Avenue, Greenwich Village
12:30 – 3:30 pm

Sunday April 30
Joel Forrester, solo piano
Grace Gospel Church
589 E.164th St. in the South Bronx
11 am – 1 pm

Comments are closed.