Joel Forrester

"Man, this whole scene is temporary!" -Denis Charles

Calendar

June


Saturday June 3
Joel Forrester, solo piano
Café Loup
105 W.13th St. at 6th Avenue, Greenwich Village
12:30—3:30 pm

Sunday June 4
Joel Forrester, solo piano
Grace Gospel Church
589 E.164th St. in the South Bronx
11 am—1 pm

Monday June 5
Joel Forrester Trio
Antique Garage
41 Mercer St., SoHo
7-10 pm

Tuesday June 6
Microscopic Septet
Astor Room
34-12 36th St. in Astoria, Queens
6—10 pm

Saturday June 10
Joel Forrester, solo piano
Café Loup
105 W.13th St. at 6th Avenue, Greenwich Village
12:30—3:30 pm

Sunday June 11
Joel Forrester, solo piano
Grace Gospel Church
589 E.164th St. in the South Bronx
11 am—1 pm

Tuesday June 13
Joel Forrester, solo piano
Astor Room
34-12 36th St. in Astoria, Queens
6—10 pm

Thursday June 15
Joel Forrester Trio
Thai Rock
375 Beach/92nd St., Rockaway Beach
7—10:30 pm

Saturday June 17
Joel Forrester, solo piano
Café Loup
105 W.13th St. at 6th Avenue, Greenwich Village
12:30—3:30 pm

Sunday June 18
Joel Forrester, solo piano
Grace Gospel Church
589 E.164th St. in the South Bronx
11 am—1 pm

Joel Forrester Trio
Antique Garage
41 Mercer St., SoHo
7-10 pm

Monday June 19
Joel Forrester, solo piano
Outdoors in Bryant Park
5th Ave. Library
12:30 am—2:30 pm

Joel Forrester, solo piano
Antique Garage
41 Mercer St., SoHo
7-10 pm

Tuesday June 20
Joel Forrester, solo piano
Outdoors in Bryant Park
5th Ave. Library
12:30 am—2:30 pm

Joel Forrester, solo piano
Astor Room
34-12 36th St. in Astoria, Queens
6—10 pm

Wednesday June 21
Joel Forrester, solo piano
Outdoors in Bryant Park
5th Ave. Library
12:30 am—2:30 pm

Thursday June 22
Joel Forrester, solo piano
Outdoors in Bryant Park
5th Ave. Library
12:30 am—2:30 pm

Friday June 23
Joel Forrester, solo piano
Outdoors in Bryant Park
5th Ave. Library
12:30 am—2:30 pm

Joel Forrester, accompaniment to silent movie THE GAUCHO
St.Peters Episcopal Church
346 W.20th St., Chelsea
8 pm

Saturday June 24
Joel Forrester, solo piano
Café Loup
105 W.13th St. at 6th Avenue, Greenwich Village
12:30—3:30 pm

Sunday June 25
Joel Forrester, solo piano
Grace Gospel Church
589 E.164th St. in the South Bronx
11 am—1 pm

Tuesday June 27
Joel Forrester, solo piano
Astor Room
34-12 36th St. in Astoria, Queens
6—10 pm

Thursday June 29
Joel Forrester Quintet
Shrine
2271 7th Ave between W.133-134, Harlem
6—7 pm

Friday June 30
Joel Forrester Trio
Cleopatra’s Needle
2485 Broadway between W.92/93, Upper West Side
sets at 8+9:30+11 pm

Comments are closed.